The English Graduate Association (EGA) is a representative organization comprising all graduate students in the Department of English in Auburn University’s College of Liberal Arts. EGA’s mission is to represent, advocate on behalf of, and provide social and professional development programming for its members.

EGA Representatives for 2017-2018:

PhD Co-Chair: Phineas Dowling
MA Co-Chair: Ashley Durrance
MTPC Co-Chair: Harry Lewis
Secretary: Heather Weaver
Treasurer: Kristina Chesaniuk
Parliamentarian: Bryan Williams
PhD Graduate Student Council Senator: Nick Palombo
MA Graduate Student Council Senator: Victoria Johnson
Grad Rep for Faculty Meetings: Taylor Bowman
Grad Rep for Comp Committee: Erin Fitzgerald
Grad Rep for Graduate Studies Committee: David Vinson

Faculty Advisor – Dr. Leigh Gruwell